no downton?

I came home from work just DYING to watch more of Downton Abbey season 2. Suffice it to say I thought about sitting here angrily when I discovered it would not stream (Hulu…you’ve got some ‘splainin to do!)

However, I decided to take the time to play around with this random application I found on my Mac the other day. Did it come with the computer? Did I install it? I just don’t know.

Anyway, it’s called CollageIt Free, and I think I will toy around with it a bit and then look for additional apps!

On my mind:

I love that burnt-orange-and-olive floral. It’s on this amazing retro bench from one of my favorite restaurants in Nixa, Missouri. I actually sat there and asked Wes how difficult it would be to sneak it out the porch door (for shame!)

I have shopped waaaaay to much lately. I bought an adorable new wrap dress from Red Velvet and as I was leaving the store I noticed that dress in the window. I’m drooling.

I found this gem of a jar in my Granny’s basement when we visited Colorado this summer. I can’t explain how much I love it. I think you can be “in love” with inanimate things to this extent, but I also think they call it a disorder…

Finally, I’m missing my sis. And those ducks we’re just too cute not to snap a picture of!

xoxo Cat

Leave a Reply

