these are a few of my favorite things: bea

here is a peek of 10 things that never fail to put a smile on my face and a bounce in my step!

1. I absolutely adore  this Etsy shop!

2. Doodling. You will never catch me without a notepad and pen on hand in case inspiration strikes!

3. Lemonade on a hot afternoon. A glass of lemonade is pure gold!

4. Smashed pennies. I have an obsession with smashed pennies, and I’m always on the lookout for a penny smashin’ machine when I go on a vacation.

5. Pockets in dresses. Need I say more?

6. Cotton nightgowns. They’re so feminine!

7. Tea. It warms me up, it’s good for me…I can’t find a reason not to love a cup of tea.

8. Adorning my hair with a flower (or two!).

9. Lavender. It’s such a wonderful herb, and so beautiful!

10. Polaroids. My new Polaroid camera is my recent obsession- it’s a wonderful thing!

what are some of your favorite things? I’d love to know!

xoxo, bea

Leave a Reply

